Pages in this Section

Term Calendar

2021-2022

Autumn Term

Monday 6 September - Friday 10 September 2021 Induction Week
Monday 13 September 2021 Autumn term commences
Friday 1 October 2021 Learner Review Day
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021  Half term
Friday 17 December 2021 Autumn term ends
Spring Term
Wednesday 5 January 2022 Spring term commences
Friday 11 February 2022 Learner Review Day
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022 Half term
Friday 1 April 2022 Spring term ends
Summer Term
Tuesday 19 April 2022 Summer term commences
Monday 2 May 2022 Bank Holiday - College closed
Friday 20 May 2022 Learner Review Day
Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022 Half term
Friday 1 July 2022 Summer term ends